Attorneys

At Abrams & Bayliss, we believe that clients and forwarding counsel want responsive lawyers who have the experience, expertise, creativity and energy to provide effective solutions to difficult, often time-sensitive problems.

Abrams & Bayliss is committed to exceeding expectations by providing the strongest and most capable legal representation available anywhere.

Abrams & Bayliss attorneys have a proven track record of delivering extraordinary legal services on matters involving substantial economic and control-related stakes, where legal issues require innovative thinking and strong advocacy, and under severe time constraints. Unlike many firms, our attorneys frequently represent both plaintiffs and defendants, giving us an added measure of insight on strategic and tactical issues.

The firm uses small teams composed of skilled lawyers with extensive and successful experience in serious litigation and business disputes.

Attorney Directory
Name / PositionDirect DialeMail / vCard
Abrams, Kevin G.
Partner
302-778-1002abrams@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Barlow, Michael A.
Partner
302-778-1183barlow@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Bayliss, A. Thompson
Partner
302-778-1033bayliss@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Childs, Stephen C.
Associate
302-778-1150childs@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Cirka, Peter C.
Associate
302-778-3405cirka@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Cordle, Samuel D.
Associate
302-778-1164cordle@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Feinstein, Eliezer Y.
Associate
302-778-1158feinstein@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Ferraro, April M.
Associate
302-778-1004ferraro@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Houston, Wade
Associate
302-778-1166houston@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
McBride, Daniel J.
Associate
302-778-1187mcbride@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Miller, Matthew L.
Associate
302-778-1184miller@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Paterno, Daniel G.
Associate
302-778-1000paterno@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Sarna, Anthony R.
Associate
302-778-3404sarna@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Schulman, Adam K.
Associate
302-778-1185schulman@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Seaman, John M.
Partner
302-778-1152seaman@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Shindel, Jr. J. Peter
Partner
302-778-1165shindel@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Sparco, Joseph A.
Associate
302-778-3402sparco@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Thomson, G. Mason
Associate
302-778-3410Thomson@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Veres, Eric A.
Associate
302-778-1181veres@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Volz, Caleb
Associate
302-778-1155volz@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard