Attorneys

At Abrams & Bayliss, we believe that clients and forwarding counsel want responsive lawyers who have the experience, expertise, creativity and energy to provide effective solutions to difficult, often time-sensitive problems.

Abrams & Bayliss is committed to exceeding expectations by providing the strongest and most capable legal representation available anywhere.

Abrams & Bayliss attorneys have a proven track record of delivering extraordinary legal services on matters involving substantial economic and control-related stakes, where legal issues require innovative thinking and strong advocacy, and under severe time constraints. Unlike many firms, our attorneys frequently represent both plaintiffs and defendants, giving us an added measure of insight on strategic and tactical issues.

The firm uses small teams composed of skilled lawyers with extensive and successful experience in serious litigation and business disputes.

Attorney Directory
Name / PositionDirect DialeMail / vCard
Abrams, Kevin G.
Of Counsel
302-778-1002abrams@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Bayliss, A. Thompson
Partner
302-778-1033bayliss@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Blaylock, Bryan M.
Associate
302-778-1182blaylock@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Blochberger, S. Michael
Associate
302-778-9130blochberger@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Brown, Noah
Associate
(302)778-1150brown@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Cannataro, Christopher Fitzpatrick
Associate
302-778-9367cannataro@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Cirka, Peter C.
Associate
302-778-3405cirka@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Cordle, Samuel D.
Associate
302-778-1164cordle@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Feinstein, Eliezer Y.
Associate
302-778-1158feinstein@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Ferraro, April M.
Partner
302-778-1004ferraro@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Field, Florentina D.
Associate
302-778-1186field@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Houston, Wade
Partner
302-778-1166houston@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Lucy, Ben
Associate
302-778-1187lucy@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Manuel, Michael
Of Counsel
302-778-1003manuel@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Paterno, Daniel G.
Associate
302-778-1000paterno@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Sarna, Anthony R.
Associate
302-778-3404sarna@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Schulman, Adam K.
Of Counsel
302-778-1185schulman@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Seaman, John M.
Partner
302-778-1152seaman@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Shindel, Jr. J. Peter
Partner
302-778-1165shindel@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Sparco, Joseph A.
Associate
302-778-3402sparco@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Thomson, G. Mason
Associate
302-778-3410Thomson@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Veres, Eric A.
Partner
302-778-1181veres@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard
Volz, Caleb
Associate
302-778-1155volz@abramsbayliss.com
Download vCard